BUZZ – My Darling (End)

English lyrics

Even if I feel like I’m going to die
Even if I feel like I’m going insane
I intensely stare at the sky to endure it

Because if I look at you
If I look at your tears
Without a doubt, I will falter and sink

Leave quickly
Before I have a change of heart
Before I give you back your farewell

Don’t cry
All you ever received from me
Is a deep wound

My darling, my darling
Don’t ruin your life because of me
Please leave, please go
Because I can’t turn away first

Sometimes I cry alone
Then smile in nostalgia
And wish to leave this world

There is a poison
Hidden in love
That makes people feeble and gaunt

Even if I throw everything away
Somehow you’re always left
You must be stuck in my heart like a nail

My darling, my darling
Don’t ruin your life because of me
Please leave, please go
Because I can’t turn away first

You can ask me a thousand times, you will always be my only love
I will probably live in deep regret
There are so many things I did wrong
For the rest of my life, I will apologize to you for my sins

Love, love
Even after the end, it’s something you cannot stop
I may push you away and cast you aside
You still live inside of me
Like a nail stuck deep inside

Commentary

Without a doubt, I will falter and sink

I don’t know the correct expression to translate this. The original is closer to something like ‘OTL’.

Translating sad love songs is difficult…

Leave a Reply

