BUZZ – Forever Love

English lyrics

You probably had a hard time too
As you saw me fall into a bottomless pit
You tried to pretend it was nothing
And embraced me

There’s something I really wanted to say
I’ve never erased you
I know you’re exhausted too
I will say it now

Forever Love
Forever Love
I’m okay
If I can live for you
Because I love you more than myself

There’s something I really wanted to say
I’ve never erased you
I know you’re exhausted too
I will say it now

Forever Love
Forever Love
I’m okay
If I can live for you
Because I love you more than myself

Don’t cry and look at me
Watch over me
From now on I will embrace you
Forever Love

Forever Love
I will wait
I will protect you
I’m okay
If I can live for you
I will dedicate my whole life to you

Leave a Reply

