BUZZ – Love comes from the heart Part 3

English lyrics

As they might feel cold in the wind
I take your hands and put them in my pockets
If I hold them tight enough
Will all my feelings be delivered to you

I’m afraid my shabby love
might make you miserable as well
So I clench my teeth
and promise myself to send you away

But I can’t let you go
My heart can’t let you go
Because the love that helped me endure everything and live on
Is you

You keep saying like a habit
that my feelings are all you need
You idiot, men don’t think like that
I want to do good things for you

All I ever say is ‘sorry’
What’s so good about a guy like me
I shouldn’t be doing this to you
So I tell you to leave

But I can’t let you go
My heart can’t let you go
Because the love that helped me endure everything and live on
Is you

I only ever receive
That’s all my pitiful love comes down to
But even if I try to hide them
My heart keeps forcing these words out
I love you

Just wait a little while
I will live for you
I will make you smile brightly
Please stay by my side

Notes

What’s so good about a guy like me
I shouldn’t be doing this to you
So I tell you to leave

Actually it says :

I tell you to leave saying “[the two previous lines]”

As in, giving them as excuses/reasons to tell you to leave… I’m never really clear with my explanations. Nevermind.

Leave a Reply

